Mt. Mayon, Legazpi Albay

Legazpi City

Mt. Mayon

Finally!!! The Amazing Mt. Mayon I never thought that Mt. Mayon looks amazing in person. However, what surprise me the most, aside from the beauty of this province are the friendly and very helpful Bicolanos. Bicol region surely offers a thrilling adventure to us.

Day 1 – March 9, 2013 – Departure Time : 12nn

Zest Air Flight Terminal 4 (Ticket Price - Php. 2000)

Zest Air Flight  (Ticket Price – Php. 2000)

First time to take a zest air flight, and  we are lucky since we board on zest air’s new airbus 🙂

Legazpi Airport

Legazpi Airport

I’ve wanted to stay at D’ Oriental Hotel but since this is a budget trip. I just thought of dropping by 🙂

Budget Hostel in Legazpi

Mayon Backpackers. (Php 300)

Mayon Backpackers. (Php 300)

Bigg’s Diner for our Lunch

Bigg's Diner

Bigg’s Diner

Pork Chop with Laing (150)

Pork Chop with Laing (Php. 150)

Cozy place 🙂 and again they have a friendly and helpful crew.

The Oriental Hotel

The Oriental Hotel

The Oriental Hotel Legazpi

If I was given a chance to stay in a luxurious hotel, The Oriental Hotel Legazpi will be on my top list. But, since I can’t afford staying in this hotel. I still give myself a chance to go there and enjoy their Php 50 Beer (Happy Hour).

Entrance

Entrance

Pool

Pool

Lobby

Lobby

Embarcadero De Legazpi

Embarcadero Mayon View

Embarcadero Mayon View

Dinner

Dinner – (Php. 250)

Day 4 Before Departure via Legazpi –

Cagsawa Ruins

Cagsawa Ruins

Cagsawa Ruins (Lunch Php 150)

Cagsawa Ruins (Lunch Php 150)

Flight Back to Manila
Flight Back to Manila

About imthemoi

My name is Moi and I’m not a writer. However, I feel like having a place to talk about the things on my mind, things that fascinates me and things that I love.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment